Discover Bordeaux from Burdigala


pont chaban

In order to make the most of your Bordeaux experience, the entire Burdigala team will be at your disposal throughout your stay to advise you and help you organize your visits according to your wishes. To discover the local art-de-vivre, many sites will help you to prepare your visit and to know what is available in the region. Walks in the heart of the small streets of the city center, discovery of wines and vineyards, relaxation day on the Basin of Arcachon, the ideas of outings are numerous and varied.

aeroport
To move in plane

Bordeaux Mérignac International Airport

Atlantique Berlines
To move in car

Atlantique Berlines.

Tourism in Bordeaux
Sightseeing Bordeaux

To choose your excursions among the most famous places of Bordeaux - the Wine City, the majestic Pey Berland tower, the CAPC or the Grand Théâtre, go to the Tourist Office of Bordeaux.

Bordeaux Metropole City Pass
Bordeaux Metropole City Pass

A true sesame to discover Bordeaux, "The Bordeaux Métropole City Pass" is on sale at the hotel Burdigala.

Tourism in gironde
Discover the Gironde

The Gironde offers many facets. You can enjoy the sea air on the ocean beaches, savor oysters feet in the water on the Bassin d'Arcachon, discover the castles and vineyards. Inquire with the Gironde Tourist Board.

Tourism in Aquitaine
Explore Aquitaine

From the Bordeaux area to the Pyrenees mountains, through the Dordogne valley and the Basque country along the Atlantic coast, the multitude of landscapes of the region will seduce you. To discover Aquitaine, contact the Aquitaine Regional Tourism Committee.

bordeaux expo
Professional travel

Congresses and exhibitions of Bordeaux.

CCI Bordeaux
Professional travel

Bordeaux Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Event Bordeaux
Growing up (events)

Find the agenda of the Bordeaux events a and enjoy the exhibitions, concerts, festivals or fairs that will rhythm your discovery of Bordeaux.

Spa Mozaik Bordeaux
Relax - Spa Mozaik

Partner of the Hotel Le Burdigala, the Mozaik Spa, located just a stone's throw from the hotel, proposes you its global beauty concept combining body, facial and hair care (relaxation, jacuzzi, hammam, aesthetic care for men and women…). The reception staff will be able to arrange an appointment for you.

Bordeaux River Cruise
Bordeaux River Cruise

Boat restaurant, oenotourism, stroll in Bordeaux, private event ... Book your cruise! Bordeaux River Cruise organizes cruises in Bordeaux on the Garonne, Dordogne and Gironde estuaries.

Découvrir Bordeaux à partir du Burdigala


pont chaban

Afin de vivre au mieux l’expérience Bordeaux, toute l’équipe du Burdigala se tient à votre disposition tout au long de votre séjour pour vous conseiller et vous aider à organiser vos visites selon vos envies. Pour découvrir l’art-de-vivre local, de nombreux sites vous aideront à préparer votre visite et à connaître les activités disponibles que propose la région. Balades au cœur des petites rues du centre-ville, découverte des vins et vignobles, journée détente sur le Bassin d’Arcachon, les idées de sorties sont nombreuses et variées.

aeroport
Se déplacer en avion

Aéroport International de Bordeaux Mérignac.

Atlantique Berlines
Se déplacer en voiture

Atlantique Berlines.

Tourisme à Bordeaux
Visiter Bordeaux

Pour choisir vos excursions parmi les lieux incontournables de Bordeaux – la Cité du Vin, la majestueuse tour Pey Berland, le CAPC ou le Grand Théâtre, rendez-vous auprès de l’Office de Tourisme de Bordeaux.

Bordeaux Metropole City Pass
Bordeaux Metropole City Pass

Véritable sésame pour découvrir Bordeaux, « Le Bordeaux Métropole City Pass » est en vente à l'hôtel Burdigala.

Tourisme en gironde
Découvrir la Gironde

La Gironde offre de multiples facettes. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de l’air marin sur les plages océanes, savourez des huîtres les pieds dans l’eau sur le Bassin d’Arcachon ou découvrir les châteaux et domaines viticoles. Renseignez-vous auprès du Comité Départemental du Tourisme de la Gironde.

Tourisme en Aquitaine
Explorer l’Aquitaine

De la région bordelaise aux Pyrénées, en passant par la vallée de la Dordogne et le pays basque en longeant la côte Atlantique, la multitude des paysages de la région saura vous séduire. Pour découvrir l’Aquitaine, adressez-vous au Comité Régional du Tourisme d’Aquitaine.

bordeaux expo
En voyage professionnel

Congrès et expositions de Bordeaux.

CCI Bordeaux
En voyage professionnel

Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de Bordeaux.

Agenda Bordeaux
Se cultiver (découvrez l'agenda)

Retrouvez l’agenda des manifestations et événements de la métropole bordelaise et profitez des expositions, concerts, festivals ou foires qui rythmeront votre découverte de Bordeaux.

Spa Mozaik Bordeaux
Se détendre - Spa Mozaik

Partenaire de l’hôtel, le spa Mozaik, situé à deux pas de l’établissement vous propose son concept de beauté globale réunissant au sein d’un même lieu des soins pour le corps, le visage et les cheveux, jacuzzi, hammam, soins esthétiques pour hommes et femmes… Le personnel de la réception sera en mesure de prendre rendez-vous pour un soin.

Bordeaux River Cruise
Bordeaux River Cruise

Bateau restaurant, oenotourisme, balade à Bordeaux, événement privé... Réservez votre croisière ! Bordeaux River Cruise organise des croisières à Bordeaux sur les fleuves Garonne, Dordogne et l’estuaire de la Gironde.